Question: How do I make it such that I no longer have to click on the checkbox next to the "I acknowledge that I have read and accept the GlobalVision End User License Agreement and the Privacy Policy" before I am able to use the login button?

Answer:

When GlobalVision Desktop 5.8 is launched the login button will be greyed out until the user clicks on the checkbox next to the "I acknowledge that I have read and accept the GlobalVision End User License Agreement and the Privacy Policy".

To permanently toggle off the checkbox and therefore remove the requirement to click on it before being allowed to log into the software, some modifications can be made on the backend.

Please contact support@globalvision.co for prompt assistance with this.